I Need By Cookie

I need… you to understand.

I need… you to tell me it will be ok.

I need… you to love me.

I need… your strength.

I need… you to hold me.

I need… you to help me.

I need… you to be my friend.

I need… you to want me.

I need… you to guide me.

I need… to be weak around you.

I need… to be strong around you.

I need… you to need me.

I need… your shoulder to cry on.

I need… you on my side.

I need… to know I matter to you.

I need… to know you think I am worth it.

I need… to know you love me.

I need… to know you want me.

I need… to know you need me.

I need… you to know.

I need… you.

Dedicated To

My Best Friend

My Husband

Ronnie

You Can’t Always Get What You Want By The Rolling Stones

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OagFIQMs1tw&feature=related

 YouTube – Air Supply – All Out Of Love

 YouTube – Rascal Flatts – I Won’t Let Go

4 Responses to “I Need By Cookie”

  1. As always – superb xx

  2. Oh Jackie you are simply to kind! Hey! You know what AS stands for, at least for me. Always Superb! Thank you for taking the time to read my words, it means a lot to me.

Leave a Reply

