H. O. P. E. By Cookie

I HOPE: You enjoy Hearing Our Personal Experiences

I HOPE: When people read these blogs we have written, they will do so with a loving heart, compassionate soul and an open mind.

I HOPE: That Ankylosing Spondylitis becomes as familiar as the word arthritis.

I HOPE: That for whatever reason each of us began this journey it’s accomplished for you.

I HOPE: One day people will remember how determined we were to making a difference.

I HOPE: The medical field will be able to find a cure for Ankylosing Spondylitis.

I HOPE: The medical field will become familiar with the symptoms of Ankylosing Spondylitis.

I HOPE: That each of us achieve all of our goals and dreams and succeed in our challenge to raise Ankylosing Spondylitis awareness.

I HOPE: That one day people will say Ankylosing what? Due to the fact it is a disease that is on it’s way out.

I HOPE: That one day I will hear commercials about Ankylosing Spondylitis.

I HOPE: That I am the only one in my family to ever get Ankylosing Spondylitis.

I HOPE: That one day you will be able to say I made a difference in your life.

I HOPE: That one day we all reach that point in Ankylosing Spondylitis where the pain is minimal.

I HOPE: That one day I will be able to meet my Ankylosing Spondylitis friends and family.

I HOPE: That one day my family will care enough to read my blogs concerning my struggles and fears with Ankylosing Spondylitis.

I HOPE:  When people read our stories they will for that moment of time, walk in our shoes.

I HOPE: One day spell check will include the words ANKYLOSING SPONDYLITIS. I am getting tired of clicking ignore!

I HOPE: That one day each of us, will look in the mirror and love who we are.

I HOPE: That we STAND TALL, FUSE TOGETHER and KICK AS!

4 Responses to “H. O. P. E. By Cookie”

  1. Jackie Aitchison Says:

    Brilliant !!

  2. Very good blog Cookie Monster

Leave a Reply

